Memoirs Chapter- 13

My eyes are hurting

My body is trembling

Is it from everything that you’ve shown

That I’m feeling so “grown”

But now that you’ve written about it

You can carry on without it

I’ll be with you when you cry

I’ll be with you when you sigh

Let’s create a plan first

With a new path to endure

It may be some trouble

And you may stumble

But still move on

So we can live on

I’ll be with you

There is no one stopping you

You can throw out this joint

So that we, can concentrate

I was always there

All you had to do was ask

Now that we have a task

You can start with a mirror

A place for me to reside

A place where you can ride

Anytime that you want

Trust me with your thoughts

Leave a Reply

